We Are Modern Nature

modernNature_frCvr copy.jpg

Modern Nature are pleased to announce the release of our debut Nature EP, released 22nd March via Bella Union and available to preorder here, and unveil the first track from it. Click HERE to listen. Modern Nature on this record are Will Young, Jack Cooper, Jeff Tobias, Rupert Gillett and Aaron Neveu. For news on further releases and shows, you can follow Modern Nature via the social media buttons at the bottom of the page. The artwork is by Tara Okon